What day is it? Oh, that’s right, it’s Thursday.

So … now that my fall bowling leagues have ended and I don’t start bowling in my summer leagues until next week, how am I supposed to know what day it is? Thankfully this is the only week of no bowling between the fall and summer seasons. It’s really weird not bowling. Starting next week, my bowling nights will be different in the summer than they were in the fall … will I ever know what day it really is until fall bowling begins again? If I do finally get in sync with the new bowling days, what happens when summer leagues end and the fall leagues don’t begin until weeks later? *sigh* I really hate not knowing what day it is …..

Posted on May 6, 2010, in Reflections. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

